Wanted: The Perfect Martial Art

in #funny7 years ago

The perfect martial art must have:

The inertial balance of Ninjutsu (Ninja).

Bone breaking defensive counter moves of Aikido (Steven Seagal).

Bone crunching blunt force trauma of Muay Boran (Ongbak martial art).

Close quarters combat of Wing Chun (Ip Man style).

Aggressiveness of Jeet Kun Do (Bruce Lee).

The holds and throws of Judo.

The acrobatic grace of Taekwondo.

The meditation of Taichi.

Master all of these and you get defeated because you don't know which one to apply in actual combat. LOL



Gif Sources: 12, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8


Sort:  

It all sounds great but... what happens when the fight goes to the ground? That's when you also want to know Jiu Jitsu! ;-)

Damn, I forgot that one!

I wish I know how to do martial I even wanted to enroll in martial arts school before for self defense.

hahaha...great, that's it.
when some one knows too much thing, he doesn't know which one to apply.
Like Mayweather vs Mc gregor...Mayweather knows only boxe...but Mc Gregor knows MMA (jiu jitsu, boxe, Muay Thai...).
So Mayweather beat him easily.

yeah, that would be a great way to get your brain confused :)

Amazing :O @darthnava
I hope to learn this art one day :-D

I would employ the SayoNaTsi manuever when the opponent has a gun.

I prefered the WING CHUN and TAICHI. Even though that i know the "jitkundo" and master of using stick, i prefered that technique. Because, at the beginning you will not use strength. What you are going to use is the force of your enemy and the important is your speed by means of your flexibility and senses...
thanks,

@kennyroy

Nice input!

I really like martial arts, I'm glad they exist: D

Lol, just like what Bruce Lee said "I don't fear a man who practice thousand kicks once, I fear a man who practice one kick for thousand times."

Your post is exciting. In which martial arts are also taught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95