More Filipino Jokes Translated Part 2

in #funny7 years ago

This is another collection of funny Filipino jokes I have translated into English.

(Image source)

Secret Bulge

Peter and John were at a beach resort. John was amazed at the fact that all the bikini girls were attracted to and always gathering around Peter.

JOHN: What in the world is your secret that the girls are always around you?
PETER: Easy! Just put a big potato inside your swimming trunks.

John did that but later angrily complained to John...

JOHN: You lied to me! All the girls looked at me with horror and ran away in disgust when I go near them!
PETER: I meant that you put that damn potato inside the front of your swimming trunks. Not the backside, you idiot! You looked like you pooped a big one!

Forbidden

MOTHER: I forbid you from seeing that young man! Nothing good will ever happen between you and him!
DAUGHTER: Oh yeah? How come something very good happened between us last night?

Test Scores

JOHNNY: Mom, I was the only one who got a series of 90s during tests!
MOM: Wow, that's my smart boy! How much did your classmates get?
JOHNNY: All of them got 100%!

Doc's Permission

JOHN: Hello, Doc! I was your patient LAST YEAR!
DOC: Oh, right, I forgot! Is there a problem?
JOHN: : I would like to ask you if it is now okay to take a bath!

Liquor effect

BARTENDER: Sir, Each time you gulp a full glass of whiskey, you look at your wife's picture. Why?
JOHN: I have to check if I can still drink some more. If she looks pretty, then that mean's I'm already drunk!

Hot Phone

PETER: Good heavens! What happened to your ears?
JOHN: I was preparing to iron my clothes when the phone nearby rang. I picked up the clothes iron by mistake and got burnt!
PETER: Why both ears?
JOHN: The phone rang again!

Disturbed

PETER: Hey, buddy, I noticed you always keep talking to yourself! Are you okay?
JOHN: Of course, I am okay. I am not RESPONDING TO OR ANSWERING THEM!

Our Problem

HUSBAND: I've got a big problem!
WIFE: Don't you dare ever say "I" or "ME" again!!! We are husband and wife for goodness' sake, so you better watch your mouth and use words like "WE", "OUR" or "US"! So, what is OUR problem this time???
HUSBAND: WE got the teen maid pregnant and WE are the father!



Sources: http://www.pinoyfailblog.com/2013/10/100-best-pinoy-jokes-of-all-time-11-20.html http://www.jokespinoy.com



Follow me as @darthnava: "The Force of Steem is Strong in this one."

Sort:  

Buhuhahahaha, very nice jokes my friend and i really enjoy reading them especially that secret bulge, hot phone and our problem, thanks for sharing such nice amusement with us, Stay awesome.

Those really are funny ones once you translated them to your native language and tell your friends!

haha ya sure and i hope my friends also enjoy it like i do.

bro... thanks you made may day...i'm so lonely, but then when i saw your post..and read it..you made me smile bro...thanks for sharing ...upvoted

I suggest you watch classic Pinoy comedy films to make you laugh and not be sad.

yes bro...i will, thanks....this will remove my stress for awhile...^_^, hope you will create more of this,..more people like it..it stress reliever ..keep up the good work bro...

hahha thank you @darthnava
really enjoy the funny story

..hahahah😁
..even if its english it still humurous sir @darthnava
..I have also read it in bisaya,our local newspaper in Cebu publish bisaya joke too
..mkalingaw!

Thank you! Does the newspaper have a website? I am looking for new jokes to translate.

..yes sir @darthnava they have
Sunstar Superbalita Cebu

Okay, thanks.

good jokes, last one is modified and sense of humor!

Very funny jokes@darthnava, especially the liquor effect...

Nyahaha! Nice one! It seems new to me!

hahah these are awesome ones keep sharing :D

very sweet jokes,

Hahahahaha! I love funny stories @darthnava 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48