Great Stress Reliever: Another Hilarious Movie Scene From Athisaya Piravi (1990)

in #funny6 years ago

DVD Cover (Image source)

I made a post nearly a month ago about Athisaya Piravi's funny fight scene.

Now there is an even more hilarious comedy scene in that movie that tops all others I have seen before in my limited time watching comedy scenes from foreign movies. I guarantee it is a great stress reliever!

Do we really need to understand what the cast are saying to appreciate its greatness?

Our hero seems to have ticked off some bad people. We find our hero resting in a home and being accompanied by kids and entertained by his dwarfish sidekick showing off some amazingly hilarious, classic hip-hop moves. When the bad men came, the dwarfish sidekick volunteered to teach those fools a lesson.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!



Video Sources: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWe1rSN39QQ1pBcJjxUDrGg



Follow me as @darthnava: "Are you Steemy tonight?"

Sort:  

Hahahha its very funny fight I already watched this movie old movies were very good then lattest movies . I like to watching indian movies.

This is the indian movie.Star cast:rajinikanth.Nice to see this one in steemit.

thank you for sharing with us...i'm new your to blog..my dear friend @darthnava..This is the indian movie..

Rajini sir nice to see you here.Tamil Movie dubbed in another language,can i know which one.

Hahahahha i laughed a lot. And do you love indian movies. Its Rajnikanth an Indian actor.

I only like the comedy. Much like our own Filipino movies.

Yup he is rockstar of South India..
Ppl can him Tailava...
I will suggest u watch his movie
"Shivaji the boss" just awosm movie
"Yanna raskala mind it"

The kid has some moves for sure!

Yeah, Tyrion Lannister would be proud!

Great comedy movie ..I see this move .
One of the most funny movie .Thanks dear sharing this post..

Lol liked that ;)

hahahaha !

hahaha what a movie scene.so funny.i am laughing.good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78