TRUTH OR DARE #52 - BEES BEES BEES Ever get Stung by a Bee? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #52 - Ever get Stung by a Bee? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone this TRUTH OR DARE is about Bees. The past few days I've been catching bees in my house even thought winter has begun they seem to have found a way in? I have the most respect for Bees they're our friendly insects they do good for the planet. Regardless they also have a very painful sting do caution is a must when handling bees. I know because when i was a kid walking in the grass i stepped on a bee, not sure what it was but a second later the pain ensued something i will always remember. Thinking back it was actually one of my favorite memories at the local park.

Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

bees.gif
# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 52 - Ever get Stung by a Bee?

bee joke.jpg

DARE: Tell us what's your favorite bug, if you have one :)

tenor.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif


bee alergies1.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah I got stung by a bee when I was very young. I was just playing in the park and suddenly a bee came out of no where and stung me. That was only once I got stung.
At instant I felt immense pain on that spot and it was feeling a little warm there.

I encountered bees a lot but didn't get sting after that.

Once when I was young there was a mango tree and I felt like it was a nest up there so I tried to climb up there, the tree was not so high for me.

I went up there somehow to check that nest and I didn't had clear visual of what I thought was the nest and I put my hand in right there and it was close to my face and instant regret I came to know it was beehive as all the bees were coming out and they looked so big and I jumped on the ground and ran omg that was an adventure. 😂

I was so lucky I didn't get sting that day.

DARE: Tell us what's your favorite bug, if you have one :)

My favorite bug would be Butterfly. 😊

i like the bumble bee :)

Hehe, the bumble bee seems to be the most dangerous. They sting so bad it hurts so much.
My got stung by one bumble bee once it was very painful for her.

Why yes, yes I have ;) but I never looked like those poor saps in the video......... OUCH!!!!

thats cause they rubbed it after LOL:)

Yes, I live in the county so bee and wasp, etc are common in the woods where I live. LOL

yes i guess you see a lot , here too in the city :0

I have only been stung once by a bee! I was really little playing around in my garden and then bam! I cried for hours lol!

yes very memorable experience :)

4th grade there was a bee hive in the ground at school. Me and a friend or two were throwing rocks at it. We pissed the bees off. One stung me.

Ants are really some very interesting creatures.

when camping one time taking a walk in the forest stepped on the hive ran like crazy to the lake, they wouldn't leave it was crazy :)

Yes, of course, more than once

some people say it's healthy and get stung on purpose ;]

I have never tried that approach

Yes, long time ago. When I walked at the back our kitchen the bee hive was there. Some bees are flew. I got bee stung in my arm.

a bee sting hurts :(

I have been stung by a bee only once. It was a few years ago, and I remember that I was mowing the yard and tapped the mailbox with my mower. Turns out that there was a hive underneath the mailbox, and the bees didn't like to be shaken lol. End of story, I was stung multiple times in the calf while mowing, and I was limping in order to finish mowing before it started raining lol. The pain was that bad!

This post has received gratitude of 3.04 % from @appreciator thanks to: @darsico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66