TRUTH OR DARE #44 - What was the First Car You ever Owned and Year? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #44 - What was the First Car You Ever Owned and Year? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs ), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone this TRUTH OR DARE is about your car, if you ever had one or have one we all have experiences with them. Your first cars usually is memorable because you learned to drive with it. Then again after a few years when we might be better off financially we will invest in the car of our dreams, but we will always have those early memories of our first car, So what are yours? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

03ec1f948318b9e4d6467678588a684d--antique-cars-vintage-cars.jpg
# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 44 - What was the First Car You Ever Owned and Year?

environmental-issues-electric_car-electrical_cars-carbon_footprint-global_warming-carbon_dioxide-jman97_low.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you wear glasses :)

sick-clipart-funny-20.png

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

1972 VW bug........... electric blue with gold specs and moon disc rims ;)

That is alto K 10 Marti, yes

my 2nd car was a Ford Capri, another cool little car:)

Ford the name is enough I love all cars of Ford, because Its look ILove.

My first car? I was eighteen and I found a car in the local scrap heap and bought it for just a few pounds.

It was a Ford, from about 1920 and it did not have seats, so I installed a toilet as my driver seat. The wheels/tyres were like bicycle wheels with spokes.

The engine started up without a problem, but it had no brakes so a friend would have to ride his bike ahead of me to stop any cars at crossroads.

I left the country and just abandoned it - really stupid huh?

Well if you can't take it with ya maybe it was meant to be, someone else might give it another life :)

A Blue 1999 Toyota Corolla. The year I graduated high school. She was the perfect car. We had 10 good years together until a neighbor rear ended me at a red light and she couldn't be saved. Thanks @darsico

i had a little Vauxhall Viva very sporty :)

first car was a 2000 ford ranger, manual. Taught a bunch of my friends how to drive a manual car with it, also got rear-ended three times with it, barely a scratch on it, gotta love steel bumpers

It was 2000 Toyota Corolla

all toyota's were good, only the first honda's rusted before your very eyes :)

It was a 1979 chevy caprice classic. A big ole boat, but it ran like a charm.

in 1984 had an 1979 green chevy impala 350 4 barrel, when i floored it and i can still hear the carb air intake vrooom, memories :)

This one was a 454 with a 4 barrel. Loved cruising in that. Gas was a lot cheaper in the 80's LOL

oh yeah like 65cents a gallon :)

oh man, I remember buying gas in the early 90s for 90cents. And that was getting expensive. Ha!

My uncle had a 73 Impala for years that he had bought off his room mate for a dollar when the room mate was leaving for the Coast Guard.

He loved that car...LOL THEN, one night the house next door was empty...for sale the owners had moved out so me and my girlfriend were in her car doing what teenagers do in a car when it's dark......Girlfriend was backing out, but couldn't see because the windows were all fogged up..and backed right into his driver door.

Well i'm bettin he was not happy . in those days Chevrolet made some very nice machines.

75 or 76 baby shit yellow Mercury Montego....got it for 100 bucks. LOL Damn thing was a boat.

Yes, I wear glasses.

Mercury was top of the line from Ford, my first car was a 74' Ford LTD Mercury Rideau 500 Station-wagon that was a boat, huge but beautiful :)

A white 1992 Galant GTI. it has a 4g63 na which is a phenomenal engine. I had the car for 4yrs then sold it and got a new 1992 Galant vr4 with is the AWD Turbocharged AWS monster from Mitsubishi.

okay that reminds me of my Pontiac Quad4 a lotta power in a small car.

sooo funny !! XDD

yep

yeah it cracked me up too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94