TRUTH OR DARE #42 - Do you TwerkY? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #42 - Do you Twerk? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs ), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Okay I'll admit it i cannot twerk, My body just cant do it i tried and tried and eventually gave up. Now i know quite a few people have no problem at all performing those moves it's a timing thing and somehow the hips are not joined or something but my body refuses to move in those directions without extreme discomfort and feeling of awkwardness. I suppose women would be better at but I'm not sure why because it looks like a dance move?
anyways Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

maxresdefault.jpg

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 42 - Do you Twerk?

136756.png

DARE: Tell us do you wear glasses :)

giphy2.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

No, I don't twerk and I don't wear glasses :)

No and i not wear glasses :)

As a matter of fact I do, up close more than far away.
:)

your like an athlete :)

Good post

No and second is yes ,iwear glasses.

i hope the Twerky made you smile that's all that counts :)

Huh, no!

that's what i said at first the i couldn't stop laughing:)

No to twerking, yes to glasses.

No ,,,,I donot wear glasses ,,,,,upvote and resteemed your post @darisco

hope you smiled :)

no and I wear a glasses

okay glasses :)

I don't twerk, and I don't wear any glasses yeet

well your optimistic about the glasses :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53