TRUTH OR DARE #237 - DO you believe in Good Karma?

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #237 - DO you believe in Good Karma?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. :) Good Karma you say ? When you put your energy into good endeavors or bringing a good positive vibes to the people you whom you might live and work with or try to please the Gods by helping those who are less fortunate than ourselves can be a challenge for many and a lot of people might not understand why you do what you do. Myself being somewhat of a social animal being open and giving has only made my life richer so to speak. I know what your thinking good guys finish last and your probably right but no matter what anyone says i feel good about helping my friends and others anytime i can, even if it comes at my own personal expense. I have gone for broke several times you might say to help those i love my friends and others around me it's just my second nature.

9a964200d76a9ebf9b53bacec6357585.jpeg

I guess part of good karma is the willingness to give up part of you be it your time , money or just your good will should at least give your spirit a boost from the heavens truth is i admire people who go out of their way to help others i think highly of these individuals they deserve good karma cause i believe their thoughts and actions have merit.During this off winter season many might find it hard to pay it forward but just remember it's not always about the buck as much as it is about doing unto others as you would have them do to or for you:) My business is based on good intentions i promote everyone on my street including those i don't necessarily agree with their politics whatever but because it's very difficult to please everyone some times you just have to accept your human limitations not everyone wants help even if they need it those are the ones that just need a little nudge and a good word of encouragement to set them on a better day or life maybe. Just a note i can not drink Beer without turning into a methane gas machine later on very embarrassing best to stay outdoors next day so to say does that help your smile?? And I'm adding a little fairy dust in this post i hope everyone has a special great day:)) Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 237 - DO you believe in Karma?

DARE: Tell us a about your last good deed! :)

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

stksWAw.gif

Sort:  

HELLO MY FRIEND! :))))) I hope and pray all is well and I already know that everything is coming along with your business. :))))) I am so VERY happy to see an OUT OF THIS WORLD TRUTH OR DARE! :))))) You have my heart racing with JENNIFER LAWRENCE! :))))) I will be coming back to this post again and again! :))))) I could REALLY use the Fairy dust! LOL! :))))) Especially from JENNIFER! :))))) You are the VERY BEST @darsico! :))))) You REALLY made my weekend! :))))) ALWAYS wishing you the VERY BEST KARMA this world has to offer and beyond! :))))) Your devoted and VERY grateful Friend @extraterrestrial :))))) P.S. I am pressed for time today. I have an appointment in less than a hour. I am MOST definitely coming back to your post tonight. I can't wait! :))))) I know that I will probably have more to say! :)))))

Hello @extraterrestrial hope your weekend is great i know you must be busy i'm glad i found some time to write something new at least i hope it is lol :))))) yup the fairy dust was for you :)))))) and anyone else who needs a little boost sending ya all my best vibes your friend always @darsico be well @extraterrestrial :)))))

I just got home and the absolutely first thing I am doing is sitting down at my laptop and writing to my BUDDY @darsico! :))))) It is imperative! :))))) It was hard to wait all day my Friend! :))))) I want to start of by saying thanks again and again for EVERYTHING and I want you to know how grateful I am to have you in my life BUDDY! :))))) I hope and I am sure you already know how grateful I am. You're a HUGE true blessing! :))))) You are making this journey of life for me all that more fun, exciting, interesting and pleasureful. To name just a few. I just noticed the a-bot upvote that you blessed me with. :))))) The a-bot upvote is so EXTREMELY nice of you, generous and kind of you! :))))) You blessing me with your Friendship, means more than the world to me. You are such a Special Person in my life BUDDY! :))))) I know that I have great karma because you are a part of my life. :))))) I am so VERY happy that you found some time to bless us all with an OUT OF THIS WORLD @DARSICO TRUTH OR DARE! :))))) I know that you are an extremely busy and successful Person. In my humble and honest opinion, I truly believe that GOD created good Karma for GREAT People like you. :)))))) I needed to stop by and get a little more Jennifer fairy dust before I get to bed. LOL! :))))) Thanks again for adding her into this AMAZING post! :))))) We will speak soon my Dear Friend. :))))) Your devoted and VERY grateful and appreciative Friend @extraterrestrial :)))))

Thank you @extraterrestrial i am very grateful for your most excellent review, i'm pretty sure you carry your own weight in the good stuff department i guess Karma has it's part of the big picture for us :)))) and so whenever i ever have too much i will send it all to you BUDDY :))))) cause i'm sure you know what to do with it:)))) wishing you a wonderful magical week ahead your friend always @darsico

HELLO BUDDY! :))))) I wanted to stop by and wish you an out of this world weekend. :))))) I was checking on you and I noticed you just posted an out of this world @darsico TRUTH OR DARE! :))))) You made my weekend! :))))) I CANNOT wait to truly enjoy it tonight when I get home! :))))) EXTREMELY EXCITED! :))))) I am stopping by and resteeming and upvoting immediately! I know and you know that I will have a lot to say when I reply to it! LOL! :))))) Your Friend Always! :))))) @extraterrestrial :)))))

Hi. I really don't know anything about karma. All i can say is hats off to you. Coz i know how it feels to undergo the obstacles one has to face while trying to help someone and it truly is a great feat that you overcome these obstacles everytime you help people. The Odds always seem to be against you. Honestly, a fighter never gives up. No matter what the consequence, always ready to battle. Coz fighting is what makes us whole. Thank you for being a wonderful soul.

I believe in karma. Everything you do will be reflected like a mirror . For that reason, we should always go with a clear conscience that we owe nothing to anyone, nor avenge these things.

Karma is real. We don't do bad into others it return us.

I don't believe in karma, but I do believe that performing good deeds is good for you. You don't need karma for good deeds to have benefit.

Posted using Partiko Android

to explain karma: would be its philosophically more the resulting destiny triggered by an action or deed be it good or bad, like the law of attraction you bring it on to yourself, you reap what you sow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17