TRUTH OR DARE #236 - Did Cupid hit You too?

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #236 - Did Cupid hit You too?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. :) Every year at this time Valentines day the magic of Cupid comes around and as i have come to know him he's not very particular where he shoots his arrows:) Well honestly i wasn't really going to write anything today cause for me it's kinda of a tough subject. i usually just fade somewhere off into the traffic but maybe it's a sign that life is changing for myself anyways.

Somehow this day has meaning to many people i guess because love is such an important part of who we are. I admit Cupid has a lot to do with timing somehow, he always seems to come out and hit on us unknowing mortals with his gifts of love. I haven't figured it out how i just know ot works. The reason i am saying this is because i'm not sure but I think I got SHOT so if i start write CraZy stuFF please forgive in advance thank you @darsico So wherever she is will you be my VALENtine :)))) So how about you, are you on the look out cause this guy means business have you ever been hit by any of cupids arrow:))) ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 236 - Did Cupid hit You too??

DARE: Ask someone to be your valentine today! :)

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Hello my Friend! :))) I have to start of by saying I absolutely love the post Buddy! :))) I do not know where to start! :))) Thank you so VERY much for adding Jennifer Lawrence in the post!!! :))) You're the VERY best my Friend! :))) If she was my Valentine and I got shot in the heart by Cupid, I would die a happy man. LOL! :))) I would take an arrow for her ANYTIME! LOL! :))) Cupid did hit me in my life and I am forever grateful. :))) I can honestly say that I was blessed with True Love in my life. :))) Thank you Cupid! :))) A feeling that is so intense and so out of this world. I hope that everyone gets to find and experience true love in their lifetime. :))) What an EXTREMELY intense Foreigner video. I did end up getting emotional. I am filled with empathy. I REALLY wish that this life was so much more fairer and I knew why People have to suffer and go through the things that they go through. So VERY sad. I think that you already know that I have to answer the DARE! :))) JENNIFER LAWRENCE! LOL! :))) No rush, I am waiting. LOL! :))) Well worth the wait! LOL! :))) So hilarious the gif, Yes February 14th. That is classic. I am a huge office fan. Great and awesome show in my humble and honest opinion. Lady and the Tramp, way too cute Buddy! :))) I hope and pray with all my might that you get your VALENtine ASAP! :))) You deserve the VERY best VALENtine on this Planet! :))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :))) P.S. I hope and I am sure that you don't mind that I want to thank @gentlebot for the support and upvotes on my comments for your posts. :))) I am FOREVER grateful and I will NEVER forget. And thank you again and again @darsico for everything! :))) I am FOREVER grateful and I will NEVER forget! :))) I ALWAYS look forward to your posts and our interactions. :))) Words cannot express my appreciation. :))) We will meet one day my Friend! :))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Hi @extraterrestrial thank you so much for your beautiful words, actually wrote this post for ya BUDDY you know what Guy wouldn't just melt SEEING the woman of hie dreams revealing her love, ya okay hope she knows CPR :)))) i think i that fat smuck hit me in the heart cause i'm still speechless be well @extraterrestrial your friend always @darsico :)

Hi @darsico! :))))))) My pleasure my FRIEND! :))))) Words cannot express my appreciation! :))))) I had a feeling you were thinking of me after I saw the one in a million JENNIFER LAWRENCE. :))))) So VERY hot, VERY close to melting BUDDY. LOL! :)))) Melting me just like butter. LOL! :))))) My pulse triples when I see her! LOL! :)))) You're the VERY best my Friend! :))))))) TEAMMATES! :))))) ANYTHING is possible BUDDY! :)))) When we meet up, dinner and drinks are on me. :))))) PARTY TIME! :))))) If you ever plan on coming to the states. PLEASE PLEASE make sure that I am the VERY first to know. :))))) Please don't laugh, but I am currently working on getting my passport. Better late than never they say. I STRONGLY believe and know that we met here for a reason. :)))) I believe that there are no coincidences. I STRONGLY believe that they are GOD'S plans not coincidences. GOD works in mysterious ways. I think that Cupid also got me in the heart because I am still speechless too! LOL! :))))) Wishing you a PHENOMENAL and VERY BLESSED week! :))))) Your Friend always @extraterrestrial :)))))

Hi @extraterrestrial i am most grateful thank you :))) wishing you a prosperous fun week :))) for a CHange :))))) i have much more to tell ya, but i am still speechless :)))) be well @extraterrestrial your friend always @darsico:)))))

Hi @darsico! :)))) My pleasure BUDDY! :)))) I hope and I am sure that you already know that I am most grateful for you too! :)))) I hope your week is going GREAT! :)))) I CANNOT wait for you to share whats on your mind my Friend! :)))) Your Friend ALWAYS @extraterrestrial :)))))

Hello my Friend @darsico! :)))) Thinking of you BUDDY! :)))) I hope and pray all is well and I hope that your having a GREAT weekend and an EXTREMELY blessed upcoming week! :)))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :))))

Hi @extraterrestrial Thank You and i Miss Ya too :))))) hoping ALL your days are Fun and Prosperous, Please forgive me i've been in that deep state called development where you drink coffee and forget to eat for 16 hours a day for the past 10 days. I have pretty much everything i need as far as programming goes to build any game i please. After this week coming i'll be back to my normal schedule where i have more time to post, The winds are changing spring is coming can smell it in the air gotta be ready !!! :)))) Be Well @extraterrestrial your Friend @darsico :)))))

I wanted to stop by and let you know that I have been thinking of you BUDDY! :))))) I hope ALL your days are Fun and Prosperous too! :))))) No worries my Friend. :))))) But PLEASE don't forget to eat my Friend. :))))) I am so VERY happy to hear that pretty much everything is coming together! :))))) So AWESOME! Any game that you please! You are the Man my Friend! :))))) I am so VERY happy to hear that you will have some spare time to post! :))))) I more than understand. Spring is coming, I can also smell it my Friend! :))))) Your Friend ALWAYS @extraterrestrial :)))))

I love the first video.

yeah i thought it explains my day perfectly lol:)

Hello! Perhaps metaphorically yes, but it was not on February 14th! I fell in love near the end of october :) Now we are married and she is my wife!

We lightly celebrate Valentines Day, but we also try to 'celebrate' everyday. February 14th is not celebrated as Valentines Day in Colombia, but instead we have the Day of Love and Friendship on September 21.

Thanks Darsico!

i think Jeff Healey says it best

I strongly agree with you my Friend! :))) The video was unavailable and was blocked in my country on copyright grounds. Content from SME. Did not stop me from grabbing my Jeff Healey CD that I am currently playing at this moment. I played this song for one of my ex girlfriends. We both absolutely love the song and Jeff Healey. She would nickname me ANGEL. :))) I try my best, but I am unfortunately no ANGEL. LOL! :))) Song brought back many memories. :))) God bless you Jeff. I know that your in Heaven my Friend! Such a kind and gentle soul. I'm sure you already know that he was another AWESOME and out of this world fellow Canadian. :))) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))

Happy HEARTS day to everyone.

Not really

lucky you, sometimes it's better to be alone than in a lonely relationship ...

Hello @darsico! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24