TRUTH OR DARE #220 - If you could change One Thing about You, what would it be?

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #220 - If you could change One Thing about You, what would it be?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Good question that caught you eye maybe? In a world where we are constantly being judged on our appearances if you had a magic wand and could magically do a Harry potter wave of the wand and presto your wish came true what would it be? Specially as we get older we find maybe we wanted to be a bit taller or smaller for other. You might want a different color hair or texture bigger feet longer toes shorter toes or fingers. A lot of times because of our professional trades our bodies might be overly worked leaving many permanently marked specially in construction i was a journeyman carpenter for many years met a lot of guys missing fingers, toes or limped on the job, all little things over the years this thought actually moved me to change profession LOL :) when your buddies all have work related accident stories you kinda realize it's just a matter of luck and time for your own story if you stay. An example i can still remember my second week in trade school we were cutting two by fours with a hand saw when the guy next to me he was racing and pushing hard on the hand saw the blade bent buckled and then sprang like a spring and sliced his arm that was holding his two by four yeah it was very messy call 911, needless to say early in the morning was a very educational moment for everyone there always respect your tools no matter how mundane they might seem. Anyways for what ever reason and i know there are many and many reasons for wanting them but if you could what would you choose to change about yourself? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 220 - If you could change One Thing about You, what would it be

tumblr_ng0kjcbrh91rvsoq2o2_r1_1280.gif

DARE: Tell us whats your best feature .. :)

giphy.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Mr-Bean-Body-Cast.gif

Sort:  

I hope all is well my Friend! Thanks for another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! I would like to be a little taller. It would be great to not always need to use a ladder to reach things approx 6 feet or higher LOL! :) Extremely intriguing video! I learned a lot! Our bodies are AMAZING! All the VERY best and I hope that everyone has a great week! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

thank you @extraterrestrial after Halloween is little tough to be funny but educational is good I'll take it :) all my best. i love the sun but as it is, i can get a suntan in the shade :)

My pleasure! :) All the very best to you my Friend! :) I most definitely could resonate with you regarding the sun and getting a suntan in the shade. My pale skin is one for the record books LOL! :) I hope your having a great week buddy! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I think it would be my height, can do with a bit taller!!

physically the arthrose (or ar3tis ? whats the english word) ruining my neural pathways with constant pain more or less, otherwise ... when it comes to life id say ...
quit school at 15 to do horeca jobs and start my own stuff a few years later instead of following the pre-chewed regurtitated ways that so far got me nothing ...

my best feature is ofcourse my shiney, always positive personality (hahah)

to some ...

you know as long as you have your self respect your rich :)

in a fashion :p

i still find life a lot easier when i don't need to waste braincycles on next week's money :p

... i hope te vote value doesnt dip as i move my internal affairs, that's only with the price, right ? the amount of vests sticks, if not, you might wanna find a friend to add an extra here, its close to dust level, it will be below next week for a while ... i just hate to see tokens of appreciation go to waste (even if thats not how its done according to some protectorate with six-figure accounts , i think most of them don't appreciate the value of having lived WITHOUT money for too long hahah ... not pointing at you ofcourse, you're hardly protectorate material ;,-)

it's a steemtrain after all ... not a flashbang, we'll get there

If I could change One Thing about me,
is my color of my skin.
I would like to become brighter than now. lol

a beautiful mind can always have no color and or all the colors :))

Maybe my left eyebrow.
Yes, definitely my left eyebrow!

You got a 14.63% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darsico!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81