TRUTH OR DARE #201 - Who's is your Favorite Cat ?? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #201 - Who's is your Favorite Cat ?? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE.
Yeah a lot of people here are cat lovers how about you? My world has had a few favorite cats like Sylvester chasing tweety bird on bugs Bunny or Tony the tiger every morning at the breakfast table. And there are many famous cats(COOL CATS) out there big, small, cute ugly etc... it's hard to say ugly but it happens LOL:) anyways i think my all time favorite feline has always been Pink Panther, i don't know if any of you watched a pink panther movie it's hilarious you will have a great time for sure. But moving along i think cats have followed in almost every social circle around the globe. Felix in Europe or Hello Kitty in Asia and like Garfield in America all our cultures enjoy our favorite feline characters. So maybe you have one Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

pinkpanther.jpg

01218be2d65d5caf96885383149ec339--felix-the-cats-classic-cartoons.jpg

9c01fabbfac1d858d49b1eaf743e0ebe.jpg

Cheshire_Cat_by_surfing_ant.png

1254958_1375025129392_full.jpg

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 201 - Who's is your Favorite cat??

be4a90c5b78f85668d726dbaab15234858bad18862a105b32e99b17713ecaf74.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have a favorite pet :)

78283c834-1.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Dare:

May favorite pets are cats. Now its important to remember that I am talking about house cats and not lions :-)

My favorite cat are the Siamese Cats from Cinderella, I think that's the movie. :)

Dare: I have a favorite pet. My dog, Chewbacca! :)

Dogs are fun you can be sure they'll come on call and even if you don't call, i had a lot of fun with all most of the dogs i ever met they become family members, but cats like dogs can also be very affectionate and have cool characters traits i find they are both adorable:)

Yes, and seeing as I'm allergic to cats, I love my dog. He is not 8 years old and still just as playful as ever. I've taught him all kinds of tricks and put a video of him doing a few on dtube a few weeks ago that I recorded on Valentine's Day this year!

I love to see The Tom and Jerry cartoon . I pity Tom, usually Jerry is the first disturb Tom...😅
Garfield , I dont understand the character actually ...😅

Tom is for me especially when he's a chasin' Jerry..............

i all most forgot Tom and Jerry thanks:)
137-640x320.jpg

You bet!

Hi, there @darsico! Yeah, cats are my world. I just love them. I don't know how some people can hate them. Anyway, I share your opininon. My favorite Feline of all time is the Pink Panther. It's hilarious and funny. Btw, I own a cat myselft, her name is María.

My favorite Cat is a Lion! I absolutely love Cats! What a creature. Kittens are some of the most cutest creatures on Planet Earth in my opinion. Out of this world post my Friend! I loved the video too! SO CUTE! It is hard to believe that Lions are considered Cats. I wouldn't dare tell them that LOL! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I'm not a cat lover 😅 but i do love dog so much, my favorite pet is dog and it will always be a dog 😊

A cool cat

I love cats alot
They are alwys adorable and cute
Ma favourite cat is Alice'cat - dinah

My favorite pet are huskies. They are so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72