TRUTH OR DARE #194 - Do you French Kiss? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #194 - Do you Know How to French Kiss? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Here's a good question for everyone how do you display your affection with your loved one? We all have a different way of course but this post is about the french kiss as it has been noted. just want to take a moment to thank @extraterrestrial for the suggestion for this post :). We all know the french as a vibrant sensual people with a special love of life and all things refined including their language. Well amidst all the traditions and such i think the one i most cherish is the french kiss. it's been noted as being very sexual since it is the engagement of the open mouths tongue on tongue action that is sensual as it can be imagined. As for myself it's has always been something of common knowledge because my of Dad who would remind me what a kiss was as i grew up anyways. When we were kids we could french kiss for hours with our girl friends that was enough to keep us interested like an aphrodisiac i remember some girls had a real talent when it came to kissing, and of course we all wanted to be with the best kisser LOL:) These days i see people everywhere greeting each other with hugs and kisses but you can tell the lovers from the socially polite couple because their faces are buried deep within each other faces in a holds barred grip.Surprising enough i have learn that a lot of people do not know about the french kiss something i find hard to correlate because how do you show your affection? So Have You ever French Kissed? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 194 - Do you French Kiss?

IIC.gif

DARE: Tell us have you ever practiced kissing? :)

mollyshannon.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Tumblr_m4igv26kW11qg96ino2_500.gif

Sort:  

I do French kiss. I miss it very much. (I need a boyfriend bad) haha! :)

well i'm gonna sign and comment and then i just realized it will be placed at the top of the comments and so you might get busy @jennifer78 :))

haha! you are funny!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Thanks VERY much for the shout out @darsico! I'm an Italian extraterrestrial, but when it comes to kissing! OH BOY! I'm a French extraterrestrial! OH I MEAN FRESH LOL! :) Your Naughty Friend @extraterrestrial ;)

Good answer.. Keep it up 👍 😍

😂 I'm not dare to answer this question because it's public...😅 Waiting for @extraterrestrial comments..

i concur. just reading this post makes me :blush:

is there any other way unless you're kissing the don or the capo ?

i think first time when i was twelve ... awkward for a second but it really comes naturally doesn't it ... well i assume because if it doesn't it must be a strange thing to try and find the "routine" lol instead of going with the flow

ask the french how they came up with it then :p :p

Have not in a while. Now I'm really feeling single again :( My pillow got the brunt of it when i was younger ;)

wipes tear from eye
i feel your pain

Of course I french kiss

Kissing is my best romantic action. a week can't passbye without kissing in my calendar

Of course I french kiss. And one time I saw in tv, a serie that one guy do like training with her mouth against a wall, like push-ups, just for be a better kisser. One time I do that haha.

Dare. I never practiced kissing before. It’s a reflex and I guess it depends on how skillful your partner is. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64