TRUTH OR DARE #185 - Are you Having a Good Day! - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #185 - Describe a Good Day! - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Hmm a good day i guess a good day would be when the sun comes out the grass and the trees turn green the air is light and breezy with a sweet with the aroma from flowers nearby the birds are all out singing where you feel alive! oh wait was that a commercial for my next post LOL or was it because Steem has kept it's Value and now i find out that ERC20 token transactions have been halted wow what a day on the market already and were ending April but also Steem has historically been the safety coin when confusion reigns in the market , i gather that we will be soon back to bitcoin just for the fact that we have long standing confidence in this coin. These things happen and they can change you daily routine sometimes, for myself i love to see the market grow it can make even a rainy day wonderful you might be thinking that for you a good day might be when someone might give you an upvote or in the real world it might be someone bring flowers maybe to you or you might just see someone else getting flowers. for most i would say days like when your on the price is right and you win a car, that would definitely be a day to remember fondly as a good day. Just a note my good days seem to be times when i get to share my good fortune with others so it's needless to say i have had a few good days and plan to have many many more to come. so we would like to hear about your day today :) ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 185 - Are you Having a Good Day?

DARE: Tell us are you having a bad day? :)

giphy.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy1.gif

Sort:  

So far, today is working out very well. Hanging out in my gym, playing around on Steemit. About to head out and do some marketing. Lots of fun.

Oh and I got my first pay-out of Steam and SBD. Never had that before so that was very pleasing to see. :)

CONGRATS on your first payout!

Today is a GOOD day! Because there is another out of this world Truth or Dare from @darsico today! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

thank you @extraterrestrial the last few post were meant to bring a little positive energy to the Steemit system but somedays there seems to be so much disturbance and detractors with other peoples opinions and such just happy to get my word our there, to your success :)

You always bring positive energy my Friend! I understand and agree fully regarding the disturbance and detractors. It is sad but true. We need all the positive energy and great karma that we can get here on the Steemit system. We have a VERY long way to go. But, I know in my heart that we will get there. To our success my Friend :)

wise words of wisdom thank you :)

Nope. Today didn't really turn out to be good.
Still I am hoping for a good night ;-)

well today was definitely a steem day and yeah i kinda likes the 3d 4d models they have cast a fascinating perspective on how we perceive space and time maybe you could do a Jules Verne type post and take us on a voyage thought the outer dimensions into worlds that we might not even be able to imagine yet how awesome :))

Sorry for the late reply. Coudln't be online since yesterday and now I am playing catch up on steemit.

Jules Verne - huh!. Not a bad idea, except for the fact that I don't have even 5 percent of his writing skills :-)

Still I could try making a post about the geometric representation and visualization of higher dimensions. Could be a little mathsy but not anything too complicated.

thats okay the main points letting your imagination out to take you on the fantastic voyage through the portal :))

I always try to have a nice day. It's all about positive thinking. Not the mushy believe it and it will come true crap but by making changes so that you are happy with yourself and your life. Then having a good day is easy.

Good day's start with your woke up with good enough sleep. Continue with when you open the door and you see a clear blue sky. When your reach work place there still have a parking ☺ . Now it's 6:55 AM, so far I have started a good day. Hope today will end smoothly. I hope you also have a good day

thank you today was an educational day, for me i remembered how volitile the coin market is and in a lot of ways a very good day for us Steemians .

Hope it'll continue and the market goes up

Hell yesssss it's a great day!

My baby's back in town and I get to watch her saunter around.
No frowns on this face, got love all over the place!

Enjoy your day! May it bring you sunshine rays.enthusiastic giphy.gif

well have as much fun as you can because tomorrow should be another great day :))

Everyday is a good day.
But sometimes there is a day that bad luck comes.

I'm having a good day today @darsico. Hope you too. I hope my day today will be shine and bright till the next day 😊

Thank you @darsico

your welcome @nytrie

Yes, I'm having a good day. A good day is all about your outlook. While I didn't get everything done that I planned. Other things did fall into place. My errands didn't get done, but the washer machine repairman called, the part came in and he repaired the washer today!

Not really! Had loads of midterms recently. Other than that, I guess I'm okay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34