TRUTH OR DARE #161 - Ever Play Hide and Seek? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #161 - Ever Play Hide and Seek? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. When we were kids everybody played hide and seek. Well we played in the evening cause the cover of darkness helps but you still have to get back to the home base before he seeker. If you don't know Hide and Seek the rules are simple 1: We all agree on the location of Home base, usually a tree or telephone pole. 2: Who will be the seeker after the first round is the first found and the last found is safe. Game is played the seeker will cover or blinfold their eyes and count to a 100 while all the other players hide, with us it was usually under or between cars and poles, balconies bushes until the seeker was finished counting. When the seeker was finished counting they start looking for the other players and of course while searching they have to roam away from the home base, now if a player can make it back to the Home base touch it and proclaim 123 for me before the seeker can proclaim 123 on "playersname" then they are winners, the first one caught will be the next round seeker. It was always a lot of fun to play i remember i always climbed a big apple tree cause nobody ever looked up then just a quick jump and hop and i was home lol. So how about you ever play Hide and Seek? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 161 - Ever Play Hide and Seek?

28577756_158584731513960_4853225794414259695_n.jpg

DARE: Tell us you ever give in. :)

tumblr_m46ryg9Atw1rr3l61o1_500.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

tumblr_numqg21U771ucw7ggo1_400.gif

Sort:  

YES, my Friend! I played Hide and Seek and I almost had my first kiss, playing the game! But, I chickened out LOL! I was maybe 15 no maybe 10 LOL! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

yeah it's exactly that a great game for kids learning to socialize :)
hideseek-blog.jpg

I love hide and seek! It was one of my favorites as a child.

I had been play hide and seek with my friends during childhood . The most exciting when we play during night . Give in a.k.a give up : yes, but with family support I overcome it. Give in during games also had, I been hide for more than 10 minutes.I though my friends already give up to find me, apparently I'm the one who surrender.

Back in my college days sometimes when i got black out drunk I would leave without telling anyone where i went lol

yes , i have played, this is the game which has made my childhood amazing😀😍

you reminded my old days when we played hide and seek. We mostly fowled in these games by hiding in prohibited space.

I always play hide and seek with my friends and siblings during our childhood. Usually we play around and inside the house. It was fun and enjoyable. Sometimes we surrender as could not find them haha...

Yes long time ago, when I was young almost everyday playing to the max. Hide and Seek, lol.. with my cousins, friends and brother.

I remember that in games of hide and seek day or night, I was almost the last to leave, they almost never met me, I ended up going out and freeing everyone I had met first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67