TRUTH OR DARE #156 - Are you a Tofu Lover? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #156 - Are you a Tofu Lover? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Tofu Lover well i didn't even know much about tofu and never actually tried it until a friend made me try it. At first the texture resembles cheese which is a similar production process they have in common besides it is known to be a healthy vegetarian food choice. Tofu is nice I've tried some spiced up it goes well in a lot of foods because it is basically bland and tasteless and can take on added flavors and is filling. Since then every now and then i like a little tofu for lunch in or with my soup or salad. So do you like tofu? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

a_560x375.jpg

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 156 - Are you a Tofu Lover?

killmenow2.png

DARE: Tell us are you a vegetarian ? :)

tofu-looks-like-wallpaper-paste-funny-fridge-magnet-5046-p.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

tumblr_mjfi29q7lU1rdzuduo1_400.gif

Sort:  

I'll eat tofu, but it has to be done right.

i buy tofu is already spiced up but i find it's very hard to flavor up and it is filling

I like to cook it in a really flavorful sauce like a curry.

No Tofu for me! I strongly agree with the Woman in the meme above! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

it's really not bad when spiced up in a salad or soup just needs flavor after all it bean curds and it has a very light flavor.

unfortunately for Chickens, no, love my meat

yes your right unfortunately for chickens tofu is okay but will always be a side dish for me, actually i always think it looks like feta cheese but i'd rather have feta if that was the choice cause i do not know how to cook it :)

I'm not a vegetarian but I do enjoy tofu

I'm a tofu lover and I'm not vegetarian

I love tofu! I'm a vegetarian as well :)

I'm not a vegetarian but I love tofu so much..especially when it cook with mince meat stuffed inside.

Very love tofu! The main thing is to cook it delicious)

No, I don't love tofu,
And yes I love to eat vegetables.

Yes @darsico ..i love tofu especially when mix with oyster sauce.. Luckily for me, I'm not vegetarian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46