TRUTH OR DARE #155 - Ever go Anywhere on your Spring Break? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #155 - Ever go Anywhere on your Spring Break? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. The truth is back in my day there was no Spring Break actually there were very few breaks as compared to today's school schedules. It's like they get a break for everything and almost anything like teacher day off student day off holidays off but at least for the some they've figured out what they would ultimately want to do especially if your 18 or over and are a student. The way i understand it as a right of passage have fun party, party, party, get really drunk maybe get lucky a little like a trip to Vegas Lol. We just went camping but serious we even brought a fridge just for the beer:)) well most of that I've done years ago on my own vacations is pale besides what the celebrations they have today but we had but similar party's although nowhere near the size of these March Break party's, anyways and i think that this ritual of letting go is contagious as a time of liberty for studens everywhere and call a it release or a time for joie de Vie or March Break. So do you have any memories of your March Break ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

_# UPVOTE + REPLY #_ to this Question to get PAID: # TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 155 - Ever go Anywhere on your Spring Break?

1476750927938.jpg

DARE: Tell us ever go on a spring break? :)

beach-week-672x372.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Cancun one year, a cruize from NOLA one year, and this year going to a lake house!

FLORIDA, MY FRIEND! OH, the good ole days! Thank God for memories LOL! And Thank God that I can remember somewhat LOL! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

yes Florida you have to go now because i went in july not a good time for me spent the most of the time in Hotel room because i could of passed out in 5 minutes or less outdoors. Talk about a fish out of water lol:)

LOL! VERY true my Friend! It is VERY hot down there in more ways than one LOL! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I always go party in myrtle beach, advice: don't drink and ride hover boards lol

Not always but yes, last year I have visited to valley of flowers near lansdown , in india .. fragrance and view are so beautiful that I caouldnt resist my self to go from .. :)

Wow..the video is so cool.. 😊 We don't have spring break here in our country but whenever school break, we will go out of town for a short getaway😊

I've never been anywhere for spring break. Unless New York with my parents or Florida to seem grandparents counts

I go home to my parents house on the mountain.

mountains are nice. Here we go up north where it's all cottage country trees farms and mountains picturesque fresh mountain air

yes, always , not as a trip but , me and my friend always try to tarvel so last weak we go to the dhanolti eco park in uttrakhand , india.. such a nice place for picnic or for relaxing.. thanku😇👍

I prefer staying at home, relaxing, playing with dog and sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43