TRUTH OR DARE #152 - Whats your favorite TV Game Show? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #152 - Whats your favorite TV Game Show? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. For me it's the Price is Right i have been watching for years. I watched when Bob Barker was the Game host many years ago and of Course Today it's Drew Carey and he's pretty good too, If you not familiar they call four audience participants up to the front stage and bring out products and ask them to guess the manufactures retail price. The closet contestant guess of the price of the product without going over wins the prize, It's that simple. After that there are many more small games that the contestants will play to earn even more prizes. At a certain point in the game all those who have won something get to spin the big wheel in order to find who will be in the final round and get a chance at the Big prize the final deal of the day and it's not uncommon to see them giveaway cars, boats and dream vacations or electronics and beautiful furniture, but keep in mind as in all games there are the Zonks where the contestant gets duped and wins nothing so they have to beware. :))? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

UPVOTE + REPLY #_ to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 152 - Whats your favorite TV Game Show?

bobD.jpg

DARE: Tell us ever watch a game shows on tv? :)

vclz48ilw4w9p4su5ewg.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

spinning_the_wheel_by_leafman813-d6uhbh6.gif

Sort:  

I am a HUGE Wheel Of Fortune Fan! I am a HUGE Vanna White Fan! I strongly feel that this is true, neither of them get old LOL! I hope all is well and you have a GREAT Weekend my Friend! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :-)

yes it's they're great very entertaining i always wondered how i would do if i ever had the chance to go play live. The weekend yay you enjoy yours maybe the sun will shine here you are so Here's an ice cream on me :)

It would be a dream come true, if I ever had the chance to go play live. I know that you would do GREAT my Friend! You are VERY intelligent! I want to Thank You VERY much for the ice cream! I BEYOND appreciate it! Thanks Again my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :-)

Woww..another question.. I like to drop a comment in you blog @darsico ...
I love to see American Ninja Warriors. It a game shows play in AXN (astro). The game is more on speed and strength. The athletes had to go through few obstacles in speed time. On our TV station, now the game been held for 6 session and now on 14 episode...
The athletes already prepare themself physically and mentally .. Well done to the athletes who able to finished the game in short time..

i watch them too every now and then maybe i'll put it on the list for the near future :0

Hello~ I love to watch Running Man. It fun to watch and also a very good way to kill time. 😂😂😂

we don't have running man here, too bad because it sounds like a lot of fun to watch i will heave to check it out on youtube :)

Maybe jeopardy. I don't watch game shows very often though!

for years i watched Jeopardy it's one of the great game show still on today amazing but still just as much fun watching

My favorite TV 📺 Game Show is; 20 QUESTIONS.

For the first time in 13years, I was invited to attend their recording. It was wow!

yes those were the good old days when you could go to watch them live in the studio

i love to see tv game shows especially wheel cart once...
the mysterious time win is my fav gameshow.. and hole in the wall its indian game shows.. its really entertaining show you must see it once.. 😀👍

i used to live near the TV station and in the summer time they let people to be in the audience when they make the shows always lots of fun.

It would be a Running Man

Jeopardy when it's on!

Game show ? I like to watch Running Man. It's fun...

Hye,I love to watch Running Man shows since last year untill now. The show is very fun and enjoy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93