TRUTH OR DARE #151 - Ever go Swimming in the Ocean? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #151 - Ever go Swimming in the Ocean? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. The ocean such a large mysterious for many who are living inland and only see the ocean on Tv or the Internet. When i was young we traveled a lot, one summer we went to My dads village by the Oceanside in NB Canada. It will always be a special memory in time for me, anyways miles before you arrive you begin to smell the sea first time i thought we passed another farm but after a while you get used to it. When we finally got to the beach it's was awesome never have i ever experienced anything like this so endless and vast. So i was excited out came my fins and mask and snorkel and off i went so cool did you know you float like crazy in the ocean and under those waves is a world to be discovered. You have to remember that it is the ocean and you always have to be aware of whats going on around you. I had a few moments where a Big eel just came outta nowhere straight for me, after that i just had to stay on shore when the tide comes in so does everything else big and small anyways i almost always stay by the shore with my fins and goggles but you still see some pretty big animals. So what about yourself have any stories about Swimming in the Ocean ? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

UPVOTE + REPLY #_ to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 151 - Ever go Swimming in the Ocean?

maxresdefault.jpg

DARE: Tell us last time you went swimming? :)

086700a6eab930d9c9ee5ac414d54bdd--the-wave-the-ocean.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

slapping-shark-about-boat-ocean-1347113753K.gif

Sort:  

I been swimming in the ocean 2 years ago. I went to Island Hopping in Langkawi.And the boat driver stop the boat and ask if we want to jump from the boat and swimming near by the boat. It was so much fun and i was thinking how deep the ocean??😅

20140727_095124.jpg

Taken during that time, Langkawi.
Thanks @darsico

yeah there's nothing quite like swimming in the ocean a real underwater adventure every time, so many lucky people get to enjoy this everyday :)

I wish i had diving license so i can dive into ocean

yes! its my favorite

The last I went swimming was at the YMCA. All of the seinors made me feel kinda out of place.
Lol. When I went swimming in the ocean it just happened to be the meeting day of the nudist colony. Boy, I just didn't fit in either time. Joy

The last time I went for swimming was at 1st beach Tanjung Aru, 3 years back. It was fun playing with my nieces and nephews.

Yes, my Friend! I absolutely love swimming in the ocean! So much fun! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :-)

I love swim in the ocean. Even I'm plus size..still i can float

yes, I've been swimming in the ocean when I and my friends cruise up for a holiday in the southern china sea a couple of years ago ... it's very fun...

Yea, best place to swim!

I have slight fear swimming in the sea. I keep on thinking, what if dragged to the middle of the ocean?😅😅😅

yeah it depends where you go swimming i remember one year on a beach in New jersey Couldn't get in the water , waves were too high and there were Jellyfish everywhere up and down the beach :)

Wow.. better stay out of the beach if there were jellyfish. I remember once, my cousin was stung by a jellyfish, then his hand swollen for few days.

yeah jelly fish are dangerous i saw a lot of them along the shore you stay away when you see them

No, never, but I would love to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55