TRUTH OR DARE #149 - Are you an Optimistic Person? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #149 - Are you an Optimistic Person? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Okay this may be a hard question for some of you because you have to be able to see yourself in the 3rd person. Most of us go day by day not thinking wither or not we see things in a positive or negative light. I know when i have bad days and everybody has bad days how do i know this? Well logically you would have to experienced a few bad days to really know when you are having a bad day and when i am having a bad day i don\t always see things as they are i tend to see things in the shade so to say, it could be negative and doubtful or uninspired but any any case extremely unhelpful specially if you let your emotions get involved just doesn't help at all it can actually all fall apart after that. Being positive and optimistic takes a little work or better put constant positive resolve and let life always show you the good stuff. After all ever notice positive people always prosper. So are you an Optimist? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 149 - Are you an Optimistic Person?

1images.jpg

DARE: Tell us are you happy ? :)

b9a51d10c5b8a412cad378fafc1e25ea.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy2.gif

Sort:  

Yes! I am VERY optimistic! I try to always spread positive energy! Phenomenal choice of quotes my Friend! All the VERY best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

after a very long cold and gray winter i welcome the sun the fresh air and just getting rid of my Winter Parka and boots makes me 20lbs lighter, just like doing exercises all winter every time you go for a walk lol :) From here on in it can only get better as for the coin markets i see something like the big bang theory it's about to explode very soon"after tax time when nobody expects it maybe before , hard to say when because the moment banks are finished with rsp's and gov bonds :))" why do i say this cause i'm an analyst , i watch these silly things :)))

Thank you VERY much for this information! It truly pays to follow @darsico :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I am positive most of the time, and yes I am happy. As you said, is all about perspective in life. Half glass full or empty, it depends only on how you want to see it.

GIF 2.gif

I hope my well wishing optimism is contagious. Like all good vibes take time to smile even if you only imagine yourself smiling , put your on positive outlook in place just like sunglasses and who knows maybe it will incite positive outcomes in your everyday decisions

nice post @darsico
follow and upvote @rikineng

#1
Yes. I am an optimistic person.
#2
Yes. I am happy.

and just by that you are ahead of 90% of the population that has no awareness that the can be happy and enjoy themselves

Yesterday I had bad breath. The night before I had beef and broccoli. My meeting with my lawyer was terrible. There was not a thing I could do because it my bad breath was from indigestion.
Needless to say I felt terrible. I prayed all night. This morning I have regular bad breath and a another appointment with a different attorney.
I need to stay positive and not eat beef the night before my next important meeting.
Next time will be better lol. Yes I am an optimist.
Joy

it's not the beef, maybe your spices and herbs could have cause and effect does milk bother you yes sometimes i cant see the forest cause theres too many trees :)

I believe I eat too many acidic foods. I need to eat more alkaline foods. Meat takes a while to digest. I guess I need to do a controlled experiment. But I love milk and butter....a lot. If that is the problem...then I have a problem.lol. joy

I've been a pessimist lately. But a pessimist who stubbornly goes to a brighter future))

On the motivational video I was waiting for a man with an umbrella (who is on the screen) to go.

yeah we have to watch ourselves when our thoughts change so does our perspective and all of a sudden we cant see the trees anymore because the forest is to thick. What you do is a little known secret just smile, even just go through making the facial muscles move, then like magic something positive happens to put you back into a positive frame of mind.

Yes, very much an optimist!

Yes, I'm an optimist.
Nice post @darsico

Very positive.

I try to be optimistic most of the time, but I think I'm usually realistic about things.

Optimism can be contagious because it's all about perspective :)28056769_1205781462886504_5024444876362010945_n.jpg

nice sharing my friend good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63