TRUTH OR DARE #144 - Do you like Bacon and Eggs? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #144 - Do you like Bacon and Eggs? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Everyday we get up most of of will have a coffee and if we are breakfast people most like bacon and eggs which has to be the most popular breakfast in America along side breakfast cereals. I was brought up on bacon and eggs almost every other day the energy is great and really who can resist the smell and taste of good old hickory smoked Canadian Bacon, well i can't i tell you now because i know there are a few who will say otherwise but i stand by my taste buds. So you ever have Bacon and Eggs? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 144 - Do you like Bacon and Eggs?

DARE: Tell us Do you like Eggs ? :)

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Ohh yea!!! Heart attack here I come.

well not if you fry your eggs and hashbrowns in the bacon grease cause now they say it's good for ya hmmmm :))

I'm VERY happy to see you back my Friend! I choose DARE! I love eggs! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

things are starting to look up :)

I'm VERY happy to hear this! I hope all is well and have a GREAT Weekend my Friend! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

well maybe not quite yet, but the week coming will definitely be an interesting market

i have never eaten the bacon in my life,,.. but i, eat 2eggs per day to make my diet compelete,(not laying its an honest answer)😇

i understand but here every morning on the drive to work we would stop at McDonalds for an Egg McMuffin with bacon of course , hashbrowns with a glass of orange juice to start the day off.

can you plz visit my bolg and see my post's.. and if like plz upvote...🙂

One of best meal I ever had as breakfast.
What about you ?

for sure with a nice glass of fresh orange juice :)

Untitled picture.gif

Haha. I would prefer milk in this case.

BACON is always a good idea. I have to be in the mood for eggs though.

I choose dare, in breakfast i like eggs, bacon and also Cheese very good combination

i think you have great taste :)

I don't like bacon but i like eggs.
Thanks for share

Hey @darsico,

I ate too much boil eggs when i daily went to gym

Unpopular opinion: Bacon and Eggs are overrated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65