TRUTH OR DARE #136 - Do you take Vitamins? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #136 - Do you take Vitamins? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Yes vitamins everyone at one time in thier lives have tried or taken vitamins in effort to ward off colds and viruses to beef up our immune systems so have you taken any lately? Well i do on a daily basis in effort to stay healthy Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 136 - Do you take Vitamins?

76e8eb2b8aa20b4a5a0dee38de9be206--funny-pick-so-funny.jpg

DARE: Tell us your favorite gum? :)

a57bb61a032a5093f9df1be01a4ad9799a58e12d8fc7ba2998085bd3b66b2209.jpg
P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

lKB4yibYfrspG.gif

Sort:  

yes i do, i take vitamins C, B, and D, to be healthy and less sick!

HAHAHAHAHA! Truth, my Friend. I take vitamins and I try not to forget. All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sometimes but not all the time

Oh yes, like clockwork I take my Vitamins, but probably not like everyone else does. I get my Vitamins straight from the source just like the big Pharmaceuticals do.....from weeds that grow everywhere :)

yeah okay, everyday you get your medica.. ohh sorry.. vitamins at 4:20 right on! :))

Ok now that was Funny, vitamins at 4:20 :) but seriously I juice edible weeds every morning and afternoon, I blend Mallow, Dandelion and fava bean with 2 ounces of r.o. water. getting all the vitamins and enzymes your body needs.

i love juicing i actually bought a Jack Lalanne's PowerJuicer it's great, i can throw in just about any veggie,, but now I'm onto smoothies :)

The girl with the beard got me to watch it all lol, really good click bait lol.

yeah I do, gotta get my vitamin C and D somehow!

Yes, in form of fresh fruit and vegetables

I like the fizzy vitamin tablets you can put in drinks.

Yeah, every day, twice a day. My doctor friend advised me to do it all the time, because the food is not always enough vitamins to all the systems in my body worked the right way

vitamins are very important but as you get older minerals become important specially for hormone changes

ok,thaks for information @darsico :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76