TRUTH OR DARE #134 - Are the Coin-Markets Making you Nervous ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #134 - Are the Coin-Markets Making you Nervous ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. okay i have to admit the coin markets lately are a little unforeseen and unpredictable to say the least but that is basically how it is in the world's stockmarket these days anyways. Up and down then repeat sometimes it's hard to say if your ahead but my anchor is how many coins i have. Then to add to the chaos almost all the exchanges have experienced some sort of problems of all sorts making life even more complicated. So what to do well i recommmend Hodl and wait until the coin-storm has passed i have been doing this for years and it has always worked out for me. Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 134 - Are the Coin Markets Make you Nervous?

stock-market-humor-jokes-memes-17.jpg

DARE: Tell us last time you went somwhere? :)

4084f2110aaaee552334a367f2c012cc--vintage-funny-quotes-funny-quotes-and-sayings.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

they will pump again! HODL

i am totally confident that probably more likely sooner than later all the good coins will go ballistic :0

Not at all. It's a long-term play

yup long term everybody always wins it's great :)

i just try to be calm :) coz i cant change situation by myself anyway :)) Thats why i just try to relax and wait :)

the rush has passed we will all make it to the next crypto storm :)

No, making me crazy.

yes it's hard to see your money evaporate, but when again when it goes up it's really great :)

Truth, my Friend. Very nervous! If I had nails, I would bite them! I couldn't agree more stronger! HODL! Great video and post my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

thank you @extraterrestrial i think you have great advice :)

We're going to see many more pump and dump waves in the crypto market.

oh yeah that's for sure and lots more FUD "Finding Undervalued Derivatives" after every event :)

I love dust and shit coins. Call me crazy, lol.

Yes, they are

Hi @darsico
I am new on steemit and I am happy to be following you. Your posts are very interesting and fun and I love them. Thanks.

I tend to agree with you and hopefully the turbulence in the market could be short lived. However, like any other investor, everyone should be concerned. I will try and follow your advice with caution though. Thanks

I love Steemit. I love the people and all the creative expression. I think it will pay off to HODL because the volatility comes with the territory. Not nervous.
Great post. Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63