TRUTH OR DARE #130 - Are you self Employed ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #130 - Are you self Employed ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 20 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. If you are self employed then you most probably work from home for some part. For many years i work in various positions always trying to better my job but after all the digging i realized that all the big money was in marketing so i spent years learning these skills. Many people i meet notably have these traits and know how to use them to sell there point of view or products. It is this or we are moving boxes driving trucks or working in a warehouse are about the options you might have readily available in the city these days, and in most of these positions you are working for someone else s future. So if not are you in charge of your future are you self employed? I am i could never work in a subordinate position ever again what about you?
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 130 - Are you self Employed ?

26904746_1991468177733835_2915068611892374428_n.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you work? :)

source.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Realtor-Opening-Inbox-2317-New-Emails.gif

Sort:  

Truth! I am self Employed my Friend!

well somebody has a job here lol :)

I want to thank you so VERY much for the GREAT upvote! It means more than the world to me! I BEYOND appreciate it! I will NEVER forget! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Devoted Friend @extraterrestrial :)

best part is working on your own terms :)

Yes, you work hard i benefits from it. This is the common thing in life. You either work or leave , i am giving you the no 'choice' . Haha

of course your right, but that's because we live by the law of the jungle :)

Truth I am self employed and loving it!

it's the only way to go, just don't know when to stop :)

Yep... in the words of Fifth Harmony: You don’t gotta go to work work work work work work work but you gotta put in work work work work work work work.
Or as Rihanna said: you see me I be work work work work work work.

it's really not work if you Like what you do! It's more of a game you wanna play more and more every day.

Truth. I am self employed.
I am a freelancer on two separate online platforms and I work from home. Taksful but rewarding.

thing is when you work for yourself, you never get tired and you even get excited when it all clicks :)

nope

well a good job does give a person a sense of stability.

Yes, I am self employed online.

and soon you will learn how to invest in your talents :))

Yes,now I work for myself or rather I as a freelancer. In my work I decide how to organize my working hours,I work from home , I have a lot of freedom :)!

and like water that follows the path of least resistance, when you find out where you do well and you like it then you should invest in it!

yes! its true :)

then work becomes play:)

i am self employed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51