TRUTH OR DARE #122 - Have you Visited Dentist Lately? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #122 - Have you Visited Dentist Lately? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Yeah it's something we talk much about because whats eventful about a visit to the dentist right? I know that over the years i myself have had some questionable experiences during one of my many visits to my local Dentist. You know you have to be patient with people who are sensitive to pain and lets not forget it's all the work is done in your mouth and you cannot watch because all the action is in front of your face so your imagination has a little role also. One time i broke a back tooth and i didn't go to my dentist right away then one day super toothache pain run to see the dentist. Examines my tooth takes an x-ray and reports back to me with my options. So either a root canal or removal because he said the tooth was too badly damaged so i opted for removal. Well after my face was good and numb he went to work literally with pliers after 10 minutes of the dentist trying brutally to pry it out it finally came out to the relief of my dentist who i think had done more exercise in those 10 minutes than jogging as i looked over at my dentist he was bent over panting out of breath and exhausted as he was trying to catch his breath, i thought to myself was my tooth really that bad ?? I am sure you might also have a story about the dentist.
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 122 - Have you visited the dentist Lately ?

funny-picture-early-dentistry.jpg

DARE: Tell us ever get a toothache? :)

Wisdom-floss.png

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

d4484607935ec7d7ce440967988a49e3.gif

Sort:  

I don't think that I have any teeth! LOL! Therefore no need to go and see a dentist! All the best my Friends! :)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Thank You! I more than appreciate it! I'm Following you my Friend! :)

Nope

you would think but yeah, well next time i'm in Mexico you betcha:)

No, I haven't visited a dentist, but I guess it will be best for me to visit because I have a little pain in my tooth which can lead to tooth decay..
Thanks for this great post

every year around this time i think about it because the weather is so cold that if you have a cavity or a bad tooth you can't breathe outside because as soon as you open your mouth you will have pain from the cold air :)

I am a dentist by myself ! Be afraid of me!

a good dentist takes away the pain, no reason to be afraid :)

You just do not know the harsh Russian dentists :))))

You are such a sweet person,no one will be afraid of you :P

;))Who knows :)))

hmm....it was more than 2 years ago. But I plan to visit the dentist in February this year :)

sometimes the thought of visiting the dentist is involuntarily forgotten like self-sabotage, could it be because our mind associates the pain with the Dentist ?

Yes!!Very often its because of this! In my childhood I had negative experiences with dentists! After that, it's hard for me to stop being afraid of the dentist... But sometimes we do not treat teeth due to temporary problems with money ;)

Lol very funny gif. Brushing two different teeth own to two different person at the same time...very inspiring...lol...
No @darsico i have not visited a dentist before.

when were young we can get away with a lot, but be careful once there gone they don't grow back :)

been a couple years :s

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Yes, I have

I've Neve visited any dentist but I'm thinking of visiting one soon as I want to brace my teeth hehe.

year 2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72