TRUTH OR DARE #120 - Do you Ever Wear Socks and Sandals ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #120 - Do you Ever Wear Socks and Sandals ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Yeah i know socks and sandals is a faux pas but there is still a fair amount of people that seem to not have read the memo or just want to create their own line self inspired fashion style. You know i think if your comply then why not, after all if you feel good that's half of what it take to be happy with ones self anyways. Socks and sandals have to be the preferred way to say to the world please i dont care, i know i look weird but i am so comfortable that even your criticism does not bother me, and i am not looking for any fashion awards so just smile when you see them, helps them be less self conscious about their self imposed fashion choices .
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 120 - Do you Ever Wear Socks and Sandals ?

main-qimg-268e9c560047bc45753206d89551aa08.png

DARE: Tell us why not :)

youll-never-wear-socks-with-sandals-again-after-seeing-these-pictures-4.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)

You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

44ikv.jpg

Sort:  

If my legs hurt and I'm comfortable in socks, then of course I'll wear socks with sandals! And I do not care if I hurt you! :))

I am one of the few that can pull this look off ;)

No, socks and sandals is the only crime punishable by stoning in this country.

i owned a pair of sandals once a long time ago, cause you know they're not great in the snow :)

don't own sandals so nope

nooooo fashion fail!

Never in my life :0) :)))) ! But ,as i know ,now its kind of high fashion :)))

yes i know everybody has a different perceptive all you can do is smile :))

Yes :) its true :)

yes but i always have to doubt myself first

Yes, my Friend! Sometimes, I wear socks and sandals at the same time! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

It will be my look for an upcoming season

I always wear birks, but I don't like socks in the summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92