TRUTH OR DARE #110 - What's your Favorite Veggie? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #110 - What's your Favorite Veggie? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Vegetables are natures food packages. In every veggie you find valuable nutrients, vitamins and minerals , salts, and carbohydrates all important building blocks that enable our bodies to stay health and maintain a good bill of health. It's funny because i find that i eat more vegetables in summer than in winter I'm not sure why except that a cold salad is not as appealing as a nice hot bowl of soup these days. Although i enjoy my veggies i have a need for a balanced diet with meat. Now i know it's not for everyone because i have a few vegetarian friends who find eating meat unacceptable but can look the other way when i eat my hamburger because for me if it is not made of beef i don't call it a hamburger i call it rabbit food, sorry if i offend anyone i guess it's due to the fact that i was basically brought up on McDonald's burgers the Big mac to be precise. So if i have a favorite vegetable it would be Potatoes because McDonald's fries can be irresistible.
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 110 - What's your Favorite Veggie ?

81-qqxqxx6L._SL1500_.jpg

DARE: Tell us do you have a garden? :)

My-favorite-Vegetarian-sandwich-2.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

tumblr_o47vyl1cc41ur7n5co1_500.gif

Sort:  

I love sweet potato. I am much better at eating a variety of vegetables in Indian or Thai cuisine.

i like chinese :)
lots of bean sprouts!

Potatoes I guess...

mushrooms are pretty sweet

not sure? mushrooms are vegetables but i love em as a side dish fried in butter :)

no not herbs and spices.

Potatoes are my favorite, followed by spinach.

I love all of the vegetables, but my favorite is potato

Corn is definitely my favorite and do not have a garden

potatoes or carrots

My favorite is spinach cuz it gives you arms like popeye the sailorman. And one day i will grow it in my garden.

either potatoes or corn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45