TRUTH OR DARE #109 - Do you Use Cash or Credit ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #109 - Do you Use Cash or Credit ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!


truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. So much of our everyday transactions now are being done more and more online so the our needs to have cash all the time on us has diminished enormously. I'm sure that if you live in the city anyways you are prone to using a credit card with bonus points for all your shopping needs so that you can accumulate cash rewards. Currently bank debit cards do not give any points or accumulate interest. So for that reason alone the cash saving incentives are only given when you a credit card. Myself i use for my business a lot thing can only be found on the net or the best prices are on the net shopping locally now can leave one at a loss for words looking at older equipment selling for top dollar is not appealing for many clients anymore, we all want the newest model the latest tech toys at the lowest prices and store will have a hard time competing with this new reality but there are many that will certainly do well because they have over come this limitation but still very few people pay cash these days.
Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

Which-is-better-Cash-or-Credit.jpg

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 109 - Do you Use Cash or Credit ?

tumblr_mm867hAX5g1qe89guo1_500.gif

DARE: Tell us do you have a credit card ? :)

homer-credit-card-2.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

200.gif

Sort:  

Cash only! I like too see real money in my porte-monnaie $))

I use both. It depends on what I am buying.

Credit only - gotta get that 2% cash back ;)

I dont use credit but i have.

I use a debit card ALMOST exclusively.

I do not have a credit card.

only use cash very rarely, credit mainly, who knows, maybe soon cryptos!

Mostly I use debit card, I don't have a credit card and I don't want to have it

I only use cash, and have zero debts, not had a loan in 20 years, and a credit card for 15, debt is how THEY enslave us :-) now may I ask you a question off topic? regards Delib.

Credit, It's easier to manage change

I use a mix of both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56