TRUTH OR DARE #10 Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny7 years ago

TRUTH OR DARE #10 FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs Giveaway!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg
Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .
The (FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs) (everybody after 50 VOTES RECEIVES 0.001 SBDs), No obligation pays only for 1 vote per post per person, have fun and make a little coin every time you upvote and reply. As an extra bonus if you know me i like to read an upvote for my followers every day, more power to my people! help me help you.

CAT people vs. DOG people. Which one are you?

I think i have always loved animals. I can remember most of my pets over the years loved so much i think for the most part they made me a better person, and taught me a lot about focus. Dogs always look to you for input or something anything and cats are more or less focused on you, but when they want something but when they want something you'll know it :). Both can playful and loving and contribute to our lives everday, our little or big friends that keep us amused long enough to live in the moment.

CAT people vs. DOG people. Which one are you?

A web-based survey of more than 1,000 pet owners nationwide analyzed the key personality traits and nurturing styles of people who identified as a “cat person,” a “dog person,” “both” or “neither.”
Surprisingly perhaps, those who expressed the greatest affection for their pets also rated among the most conscientious and neurotic, suggesting that the qualities that make for overbearing parents might work better for our domesticated canine and feline companions, who tend to require lifelong parenting.

UPVOTE + REPLY to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION #10 Are you a cat or dog person?

TRUTH: Cat or Dog ?
dogs-vs-cats-444x320.jpg
or

DARE: whats your favorite insect? :)

favorite insects.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

I used to be a dog person but I never own one again 👎, they are inconvenient and cost to much to look after.! I like to be able to travel when I want to as well, pets hold you back from being spontaneous.! No pets 4 me 😎

yeah i understand, and some people just stay home and like havin company:)

Welcome to family :)

I'm more of a Dog person. I myself am a smartass and consider cats to be as well so we could clash sometimes. I like being able to take my dog on trails and like watching him play with my kid. Depending on the cat they may never want to be touched or even played with so they would basically just be there. I also consider myself an alpha so having a dog follow the leader is more fun than a cat thinking their the alpha.

they're both great choices one you play with the other plays with you:)

I would say i am more of a dog person though i don't own one now but have a cat that my niece gave my son 5-6 years ago. They are so different from how they greet you but each has their own way of showing their love.

yes but they both come running when it's supper time :)

I am really both! Being a homesteader they both have a place. Dogs protect livestock and the people around them. Cats keep the rodents and the snakes away. So there is a place for both of them in my world.

absolutely all natures creatures have a natural role to fulfill :)

Hi @darsico,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

@darsico got you a $1.65 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@darsico got you a $1.65 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Congratulations @darsico! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61