So it's hot again really I need a better way to stay cool

in #funny6 years ago

It so hot outside i watched people frying eggs on their cars and last night was like i slept in a swimming pool it's so hot:))

motifake-comm-hot-weather-what-dreadful-hot-weather-we-have-14065874.png

i know it's summer make the best of it, soak up the sun and fresh air outdoors except soon as i get outside it's like someone threw a hot wet blanket and it's 4000 degrees second time this year what to do but wait it out:))

Sort:  

Seriously ...frying eggs?
Well the weather must be so hot 🔥 ... Keep hydrated and prevent water loss...

Thanks VERY much for the Safety tips! It is GREATLY appreciated! I will share this information with others. GREAT information! GREAT video! Everyone, please stay hydrated, cool and help each other! I have to pick up some more sports drinks! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

I do have to say that it feels like it has been one of the most hottest summers in a long time. I know the feeling. I try to stay in the house as much as I can with the air conditioner on. Like others are saying. Please, everyone stay hydrated and try to keep cool as much as you can. I hope that everyone has a VERY blessed summer. All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Jajaja in my town we say ''people is frying eggs on the street'', actually i'm about to get my vacation time and I could go to visit my parents, but i'm still thinking in the 4000 degrees in there! Better I tell them to visit me lol
@darsico

I never imagine a hot weather that can cook an egg. I've seen a hot water spring that can cook an egg but a car.. Never seen one before.

That hot can be disasterous for people with skin problem especially eczema and also giving high percentage of having heat stroke.

I think so , they can do frying egg.

Which country is it?

You got a 2.99% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @darsico!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 6.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @darsico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63