You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # TRUTH OR DARE #189 - Are You a Star Wars Fan? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

yeah well i think you missed some but really nothing much new in the way of cinematography pretty much the same but sadly the last movie releases you might have found boring and uneventful what went wrong? :0

Sort:  

I think a lot had to do with the fact that I never got the opportunity to watch everything in the order as a kid. Half of the time I didn't even know witch part came before or after. Then as an adult when I watched in the order, I already knew what was coming next. It's one of those spoiled experiences - more to do with circumstances that anything else I guess.
I enjoyed the movies for sure but I won't call myself a fan.
As an example to compare: I am a fan of DBZ, Gundam or Harry Potter............for me fan means being a fanatic :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56