You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #187 - Are You Ready For Summer2018? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

thank you @ i have no car now i rent, since most of the time my cars have all just sat there except whe i took off for vacation, but i definitely need new shades and flip flops, note: we had a super Steemit BBQ last saturday a whole lotta fun first BBQ of the season so much fun meeting other Steemians :)
20180505_192237.jpg

Sort:  

My mouth is watering! That looks like the MOST juiciest and tastiest cheeseburgers that I have ever seen! You made me so VERY hungry! What kind of cheese is on the burger? I'm VERY happy that you had a whole lotta fun. VERY well deserved! Your a GREAT Person! BBQ with Steemians is priceless! BBQ with some of the BEST People in the world! It don't get much better my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57