The man threatened to jump off the building, his wife shouted: Dear...

in #funny5 years ago

1. A man threatens to jump off the stairs, his wife shouts: Dear, you must not be impulsive, our path is still growing!

After listening to the man, he jumped up and slammed. The police cried: You should not threaten him like this. . .

The firefighters downstairs said that people are okay, we have used air cushions!

The man stood up and found himself not dead, but the pain of falling was dead, and he burst into tears!

Cried and said, hey, no longer jumps, scared to death!

2, friend:

My husband went to my house to raise a relative. The dad at the table suddenly smiled and said seriously: "Nanny, my niece must marry you, I don't trust!"

Husband’s statement: "Uncle, put a hundred hearts, I will be good to her."

Dad’s neck took a sip of wine and patted her husband’s shoulder: “Hey, this niece, I have been playing in the village since I was a child, I am not worried about you!”

3, today Xiao Wang dripping a taxi, the result came to the BMW X6 top version, Xiao Wang asked the driver: "The car is still running, you have a good amount of money, what is the reason."

The driver said: I like your stunned, envious and incomprehensible silk! ”

Xiao Wang: Hey, buddies turn right. . . Turn left to the front. . . Turned around. . . .

Driver: Where are you going?

Xiao Wang: No matter where I go, I like to guide the rich to drive a luxury car.

Driver: Hey. . . . . .

4, netizens:

My wife's daily account management has never found that I have left private funds. This year, the child wants to go to elementary school and the wife wants to buy a house. I mean, I have a deposit of 50,000 for 8 years, and I watched my fantasy "Journey to the West" for 9 years.

A team of 175 7-story sacred sites, with 7 boys with 8 skills.

5 sets of 11 plus 6 stunt equipment, fell into meditation, I want to give my wife a pot

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@danking, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: danking
New sending account balance: 260697
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0f18544bcdb46337613ca23e962a72b31f00eaae


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71