⭐⛴The 3D Printed Starship!⭐⛴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

A while back i brought a 3d printer, it comes in handy for fixing things around the house, but ofcorse i mainly use it for printing toys!

After bumping into another star trek fan at the birmingham steemit meet up over the weekend i couldnt help myself :)

The USS @cryptofunk was commissioned: star date 31.7.17

Source: Trekcore

First 10 resteemes upvoted💯% and drop me an upvote if you found this informative.
Good day to all :)

Sort:  

Resteemed. I need 3D printer too. How much it costs?

Hey @vysmek it was around £250 :)

Got You! I'm the 10th comment. I hope in resteem both :D
Nice hobby @daniel82. I think in the future we can purchase plans for printing, than after purchase we just simply need to print out the procured product. Sooner than we imagine!

Hey @cuttie1979 your right, some companies are already doing that, ikea for 1 :)

Wow..It is amazing...
I think in the future I can purchase this printer...and surely I'm buy this printer...
I'M Checked "amazon"...
Ok...wel done again..
My dear friend @daniel82
Keep it up post and I wish you all the best...
Upvoted and resteemed

Although I'm not a star trek fans, that's so cool to see something fictional becomes real with the new technology! (In a mini way)

Hey @yinlovesu0914, you dont need to be a fan to become a member of the crew, Welcome aboard! :)

Sorry I just saw it, yes captain XD

very nice. now lets make a real one.

Fantastic machine.. where did you buy it..? Wanna have it..
Upvoted and resteemed @daniel82
•°Cheers°•

Hey @djmalith i ordered it from amazon :)

I'll check it on amazon.. thanks for the info.. you are the very Kindness Man ♡ i ever met on the steemit.. proud to say that.. always be with you..
KEEP IT UP..

thank you @djmalith, im just glad to have the opportunity to get to know people like you :)

very nice mr.daniel good information.and new technology!
upvote and resteem.

That is awesome!! Resteemed.

Hey @opheliafu Thank you, got 1 lined up for you tomorrow :)

That's just too exciting!!

That's bloody awesome, never had a starship named after me. I feel honoured, live long and prosper!

Ledge!

Ill bring it to the next meetup :)

I'm not calling you Captain though.

Oh, man! This one gets 100% upvote from me for sure. I'm a huge TNG nerd, lol. Awesome!

Hey @kommienezuspadt, me too :) good to meet you followed.

Star trek fans will scream wow...good job indeed. I like steemit meetup, very good and productive

Hey @charles1, it wont be long before we can make a real one, then they'll be impressed, Thank you and followed :)

welcome... I will always support you the way I can...wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11