Silly things people do in TV shows, that no one does in real life

in #funny7 years ago

I know they're not supposed to be taken seriously, but sometimes TV shows just leave me shaking my head.

Some observations:

  1. Closing laptops in order to turn them off. I mean, come on! No one ever does this in real life. Everyone knows that if you just shut a laptop to turn it off, you'll get one of those really annoying "this laptop didn't shutdown properly" messages on start up.

  2. Everyone sits on one side of the table. This one is especially silly.

  3. Running into a house when someone is chasing them. And, as if that wasn't bad enough, running upstairs!

  4. Going to check out the weird noise upstairs...alone.

  5. Saying "you're back?" to someone they can clearly see is back.

I know there are more but I can't think of any. Feel free to add some of your own observations in the comments.


Image courtesy of Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56