You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movies....

in #funny7 years ago

Nice post. Made me laugh. I feel the same way as you do about a lot of movies and shows. TV and most movies have gotten so predictable I cannot stand it. I barely watch TV really. I watch It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Rick and Morty, and Doctor Who has grown on me in recent years. Not many movies interest me really anymore. The best one I have seen recently was a comedy called The Nice Guys with Ryan Gosling and Russel Crowe. Funny Thriller really. I suggest it to ya, if you haven't seen it yet. Steem on!

Sort:  

Will have to check it out, I myself am trying to get rid of screen time, except to work, and read news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55