Comments Are Mandatory! If you just read this you must comment! I am Up-Voting all comments to the tune of $0.09!! Until my voting power Runs Out!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Take the time to join this steemit experience. Try to find your favorite comment,and make sure to Up-vote generously today! Please take the time to engage and have some fun with it!

da14.jpg

And sorry had to make this mandatory, but the rules are the rules. You hold up on your end, and my steem-promise is to up-vote every comment on this post.

Enjoy!
And let's have some steemit fun!

Much Love,
@da-dawn

Sort:  

The positivity, the sincerity, the love, the passion, the willingness to make people good and being passed on to another. The art, the crpyto, the freedom, the beauty, and the collective effort of creating a world a better place. Plus the money you gain from loving what you do!

Very well stated @errymil! Could not have said it better myself! Up-voted and followed!

Thank you my friend. I followed you as well

I just read this @da-dawn, and I literally couldn't leave the post without making a comment first ;) LOL, really cool!

Thanks for giving it your time @sandstorm!
Have a great day and happy steeming to you:)

My pleasure @da-dawn. And thanks, you have yourself a wonderful Saturday too. Steem on!

@da-dawn breaks out into happy dance!

Meeting people all over the world and knowing how much we are alike;

Yes, @manorvillemike
Nations and separate Fiat currencies divide Us!
Steemit brings us together!!

Putting in my 2¢,and finding out that is worth way more than 2¢....
🤠
Namaste

I think you're onto something here @jesse2you!

** If you're reading this, it's now mandatory to up vote @jesse2you comment above!** No exceptions please!!

Wow!
Thank you!
🤠

Done.

I love the diversity on steemit. I can come on here and read everything from politics, to finance, to cryptocurrency. Great community on here.

Yes, so many cool people on steemit and so many more joining every day! Diversity shines on the steemit blockchain!

It's awesome to be here on Steemit, "away" from the zombies in my native So Cal...

Facebook zombies everywhere, watch out!
And steem-on;)

Мені подобається ваша ідея! Бажаю успіху і гарного дня!)

I can't read that but I'm sure it's worth an up vote!

That is Ukrainian))) I wrote - I like your idea! I wish you luck and very good day!)

:)

Sorry I got that wrong, I will try to be better, and that is my steemit promise to you!

Funny thing is I've got a bit of Ukrainian in me:)

Good call @sanchez! Better to be safe than sorry on steemit!!

Спасибо за ваш комментарий @sonyanka!

удачного дня

@funcore !! You up-voted this post, but you didn't comment, sorry to inform you but comments are mandatory!

Ya, mandatory!

Please tag @funcore and give him a friendly reminder what mandatory means!

Thanks!!

No probs! Steem-On @coolbowser

Im in! Thanks da-dawn!

Somehow I knew you would be in @live2love!
And for this I thank you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71