Funky Christmas Tree

in #funny7 years ago

funkytree.jpg

Smells a little funky but all she needs is some lights and decorations.
Source

Sort:  

I can imagine a future conversation.
"Honey, what happened to the Christmas tree?"
"I smoked it."

That might be me asking her lol.

You know, if you decorate with popcorn garland you can take care of the munchies too. hehe

Now that's a good idea.

Dooohpe Christmas Tree, Dooohpe Christmas Tree. How lovely are thy branches

😂

I can be that guy from January

Looks like a pretty good deal eh

Christmas trees like that are actually legal here in, Oregon.

Send me a picture of the guy that delivered it. I bet you wouldn't be able to tell the difference between him and his "twin brother".

This post has received a 27.63 % upvote from thanks to: @d3nv3r.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @d3nv3r.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55