You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Spam Rant Video! (Funny)

in #funny7 years ago

lololol that was awesome.

May I state that this although this video, indeed is beautiful, the news, as a matter a fact, is REPREHENSIBLE!

I WILL NOT STAND FOR SUCH SPAMMAGE! Hmmm... now I seem like a keyboard warrior... Ya know what, scratch all that, i'll just leave it at

Gud video gr8 post m8 nyce job folo'd upvot'd worshipp'd

That seems safe.

Sort:  

Many thanks @d-pend, I think this could be a series, possibly with a wider range of topics. I know, right? But maybe I can turn spam into digital gold XD

By the way, would you mind if I possibly use some of your interactions with spammers as material? Might do a spam speed-round where I cover a bunch at once.

Gold-plated spam... indeed! I know I'll watch 'em if you keep making 'em!
And you can absolutely use any interactions you want, that would be awesome! Looking forward to it and hope your computer is functioning better / the repairs don't bankrupt you XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83