You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poll: Quantum Magic or Pseudoscientific Crackpottery?

in #funny8 years ago

Very interesting article @lamare.
Alchemy was and is the father and mother of modern chemistry.
I would not negate their claims nor I will tell that they are correct, beacause like Isaac Asimov said : all new science is called magic in the begining
(note it was not a quote but a short fraze in my words of what he was saying)
Just because we dont know yet what tests to perform that doesnt mean a particle or element doesnt exist...and here I mention what olso Galileo Galilei was claiming and many people said at that time that he is a heretic, a quak a sarlatan...
But time passed and we learned that he was right.
That being said I come back to Quantum Magic
My belif is not to go back in time and resurect alchemy, but make something better for the good of human kind...
That cult in my opinion is not on the right path but then again is they do discover something good with there old beliefs that will be awesome!
Thanks for such a wonderfull post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36