If you have never been to an African School then you can't tell me nothing about the "stick talk" aka getting a "whipping it up"(I mean the amount of whipping in African School)No joke my friend. Watch this

in #funny7 years ago

Ya'll can't tell me nothing about the whip. In an African school the teachers whip your ass like they your aunt.(African aunties are more lethal when administering the whip. They know what's best for you) We used to get whipped until I had withdrawals if I never got a whipping for the day. African teachers got me addicted to whipping. When I got home and never got my daily dosage of the whip; I would run around the compound helplessly like a mad tormented man looking for a whip to whop myself. It was that serious. Whipping was so regular I had to give myself a dosage if the teacher wouldn't. Like how cars run on fuel.......? Then an African child runs on whop. It's a basic necessity. Shit! ya'll getting addicted to xanns and codeine....niggas in Africa getting addicted to the whop. We need that shit. Even after my high school, I had a rough time with the addiction but thank God for my African mum...she my plug now. Her shit legit! Her shit the shit! Loud shit! Shit can make you forget your name and apologize for things you did even before she bore you. The whip be like "skraa skraa skraa! klum klum klum! and my plug be like "eheee! do you feel it in your bones? eeeeh? will you come for more" and I be like "yes mama! I feel it! am sorry for kicking you when i was in the womb, I know I did you wrong but i will do it again mama, forgive me. am sorry! Whip me hard, am a bad afcan mongoose! look for a big cane and remove demons from me mama""Lemme go look for you a better one" Five mins later...........African child comes back with the whole tree to get whopped!

Enough with the talking. See action in an African class

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder if I would have turned out better if I lived in a place where hitting kids was acceptable

haha, it doesn't make a big difference when growing up with a cane or not but there is a slight difference.....like maybe you might grow up being respectful and responsible but on the negative side.....one grows up in fear as in....it might affect how you interact with people who you are subject to...

Congratulations @cybeatscrime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39