Funny Story at a Camp on the Camp

in #funny7 years ago

c.png

One day three people went camping - Jhon, charlest and Lionel. Jhon suddenly had to go to the bathroom. Since there was no toile, he went to the trees near where they camped and did his 'business'.

While he's gone, Charlest and Lionel decide to play a joke on him. They skinned a rabbit and sneaked behind where Jhon defecated, put the rabbit's intestine behind him and ran back to the camp. Three minutes later they heard Jhon's shout.

Then they waited half an hour and Jhon returned, sweating.

He said, "I may have had a bowel movement so hard, until I pull out my intestines, but thanks to my two fingers, I managed to put it back."

Hahahahahaha

Sort:  

Hello! Nice blog, i am full read this. I am upvote your blog and follow you plz follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27