All Dressed Up and Nowhere to Go... - Funny

in #funny6 years ago

Let's start the day with a funny meme ;-)

For all of you active in the ever so interesting world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain

All Dressed Up and Nowhere to Go...


moonsuitbench.jpg

All credits for the meme go to this guy: https://twitter.com/Crypto_God/status/983535656361226240

I just HAD to share this with you guys.

Have a good day!


---> 👍🏼 Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, crypto related articles and inspiring articles about personal time & life management.
---> 👍🏼 Resteems and upvotes are appreciated ;-)


Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, trader or developer. I am just a blockchain & cryptocurrencies enthusiast. Make sure you do your own research, draw your own conclusions and do not invest any money that you cannot afford to lose.

Sort:  

Hehe, sometimes with crypto currency I feel lost in oblivion too. Good catch :)

Not really into memes, but this one probably describes our feeling the best! We are ready but we lost our rocket!

I know, me neither but when I saw this I had to laugh (and made me a bit sad at the same time) :-P

Nice one! I actually dropped by this post to thank you for the vote on one of my replies. pushed me over (53). Thanks for the reciprocated support dood!

@cryptotem is very supportive and extremely generous with votes.

He has been there for me since the '80s. 😂

Esa era la versión del hombre en la luna. Pero ahora toco al hombre en el parque. La luna de Steem está muy lejos. Creo que olvidó dónde dejé el cohete espacial. LOL

That was the version of the man on the moon. But now I touch the man in the park. Steem's moon is far away. I think he forgot where I left the space rocket. LOL

Rocket broken!
Shit! 😂😂

Probably had to downgrade his lambo too

Very likely ;-)

thats my life in one picture

So true. We are flatlined!

Ha too funny! Not a moon suit but I've def been there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57