I Love this!!!! a must watch to the very end, EPIC "Do you want to trade some shitcoins?"

in #funny7 years ago

This guy is so damn funny... Oh my God...you absolutely MUST watch this video I found on YouTube
Do you want to trade some "shitcoins?" to the theme from Frozen. He is from Norway and his YouTube name is fyrstikken
He absolutely should/must be famous!!!! Enjoy

Please check out #whalepower

Sort:  

I am Groot! :D

did you make this??? i love it

I am Groot! :(

https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot

Translation: Please Flag this post if you had a smile on your face when you saw my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't intend to spam. :(

The BEST!!! He has the perfect voice for animation. Imagine him voicing a character with singing numbers. I hope he did smthg with that!

HAHAHAHA I love this I remember it from way back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35