Funny joje

in #funny6 years ago

At the station of Alessandria a guy gets on the train Turin-Reggio Calabria and finds a place in a compartment where there are already some passengers, after a couple of hours of travel a girl pulls a violin from the baggage and starts playing for several minutes, finished he excuses himself saying: "tomorrow I have a concert in Reggio Calabria and I have to train".
They spend another two hours and again the girl draws the violin and starts to play, finished sorry and says again: "tomorrow I have a concert in Reggio Calabria and I have to train".
In the middle of the night, while everyone tries to sleep a little, the girl starts playing the violin again ... finished she excuses herself with the usual phrase: "tomorrow I have a concert in Reggio Calabria and I have to train"; at that point the passenger climbed to Alexandria gets up, pulls out the pea and starts masturbating in front of the girl who is horrified, shouts: "What's he doing ?!" and the passenger: "Excuse me, I'll marry tomorrow and I have to train".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46