I bet she is fun to be around.. Would you swipe left or right?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-09-24 at 2.35.46 PM.png

So recently I've been messing around with dating apps and some of the profile bio's that I read range from very interesting to outright concerning. Would you swipe left or right on this one after reading the bio below? Let me know if you think she's trying to be funny or maybe has some deep, dark secrets. I just had to share this one..

Bio:
IMG_1702.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptojo87! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69