You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hovering: The Infernal Paradox of the Ladies' Restroom

in #funny7 years ago

Excellent! As well as being surprised, I love the delicious irony of the seat being wet, and left down :-D

Which by the way I always found a bit out of order, women say to me; "...lift the seat up when you pee..."

So I lift it up.

Then they say; "...put the seat down after you go..."

So I'm like; "So you just never want to touch the seat; is what you're saying?"

Lolzapalooza! :-D

Cg

Sort:  

There may come a day when I will document the travails of a woman who has stumbled groggily into the dark bathroom in the middle of the night to pee, and finds herself swimming in the toilet bowl because her husband didn't put the seat down.

But it is not this day.

Haha, yes you could call it Harriet Chamberpot, or somesuch; she should be transported to some magical mythical land, where touching the toilet seat turns you to stone.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63