You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sheep Shagging - A Tutorial - Comedy Open Mic Round 10

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I am glad to hear the ending finishes as it does, I was worried there was going to be a story that goes with this. BTW did you know a rabbit can reach speeds down my friends' alley of up to 63mph? Ouch, this hurts, too funny sir! Not suitable for work for a lot of reasons, the main one is that you will starting laughing very hard, and out loud, which will make everyone uncomfortable. Then you get asked what's so funny? Uh...nothing. I am honored to submit my comedy shit post and get a very distant ranking behind this one.

Sort:  

I think you already have my $.35 beat, but thank you for the ego stroke. As my wife can attest, I need it every now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50