You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Out Both Ends - A (not for the squeamish) Love Story

in #funny6 years ago

Ah ha ha, no but really that sucks. Congrats your post was picked up by the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto. To get a larger percentage upvote feel free to contact me anytime on discord, cryptkeeper17#6637. Keep the hits coming profanereviews, pardon the pun.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks very much. I will go on discord, but I just don't understand it yet. I'll try to figure out how to look someone up again. I wish I could afford to quit my job and just write fun stuff all day, but unfortunately, that day job thing takes up a lot of my time right now.

I still don't understand how curation trails work either, so I guess I should do some research on that as well. Thanks again.

Well curation trails basically go like this: so genius starts it, everybody follows someone's upvote on posts for whatever reason, their vote power becomes worthless, and there really was no rhyme or reason to it. The only difference on mine is that encourage people to use the setting that best suits what they are trying to do on here, and they upvote a circle of people, who also upvotes them. Luckily there is someone paying attention so that everyone is getting a fair shake, no BS people that post like 12 times a day, or garbage like that. A lot of these people are newer users, and every phase of it is closely monitored so people's voting power is not exhausted so that they can do other things, like not join a voting cult, lol. And the most cool thing is that if they suck you can unfollow them just as quickly as you followed them. I saw you resteemed some of royaleagle's posts, if you know him or talk to him and ask him about me, and if I shoot people straight or not. BTW I have been reading your posts for a while and our trail had been voting our humble little amount for the time being, and yes they are funny as hell. Did you ever consider that day job is content rich? Real funny as always @profanereviews, I always liked hearing comedian talk shows, because that's about the only way you could get the truth about anything on television, lol.

That's funny, if you check, I'm already a part of yours. My current job is rich with material too, but I hate being mean to halfwits and assholes on the internet. Not really. My problem is that I only have five coworkers and one of them follows me. He's a good guy, but I'd probably find it even harder to work with a couple of others if they ever figured out how to internet and looked into it.

Past jobs are fair game though, and I have had a lot of them.

Thanks a lot for reading my shit, by the way, and for liking it. That means a lot to a poor fella such as myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99