King of the Cryptos

in #funny7 years ago

Hi Hoomans! I'm the crypto king and you are all my servants. While I sit on my granite thrown, wearing a crown of gold and blow smoke, you're all working hard to develop my next ticket to the moon.
IMG-20180310-WA0000.jpg
I'm hearing plenty of chatter that this week will finally see the reversal. A pattern in my meowmix showed that when the FUD outweighs the FOMO and the fuscia lambo is returned to the dealership, the rocket shall rise with three great coins followed by many of the alts.
This cat thinks that of the top ten coins three will outperform the king BTC during the next market peak. Stellar XLM is one of them. Ethereum ETH is another. Not that I recommend you to buy any as who is foolish enough to take Investment advice from a cat?
Hope you had a great weekend. This week I will let you know my other top pick of the major coins.

Bye for meow 😽 mRrrrrrrrrr...

Sort:  

Follow me and I follow you. Thanks

Followed 😺 since you asked I can't see why not!

Cats lose almost as much fluid in the saliva while grooming themselves as they do through urination.

I'm looking forward to your news this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59