You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Cryptocurrency Celebrities Were Honest

in #funny7 years ago

Thank you for an entertaining and yet very valuable article. There are too many people out there blindly following the advice of "masters" and "guru's." When I started in the cryptoverse I saw how many people were getting screwed by crypto promoters and it drove me to starting a research based advice blog.

If I post a coin review, I try to explain and list my sources. I also include TONS of links to relevant information for people to read on their own when they have time.

Sort:  

If someone is shilling a coin, go for the exact opposite

Totally agree. That is why it can be useful to check in on promoters... It's good to know what to avoid! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70