Sort:  

I appreciate the compliments. Thank you very much.

I checked out your blog. You're into the comics. I tagged this as comics. I should probably explain. I experiment with combinations of things. Technically, this was not a comic, but certain elements exist. I have a series I've been writing, slowly. It too combines many elements and is similar to this. The humor is crude and it's more for the mature audience though. It's called Haffanower. You might like it. Just throwing that out there.

No need to explain, I took the piece as two pieces of art having a discussion after the artist slept, and this happened in a comic panel dialog fashion kind of. I enjoyed it, I hope the comics tag gets filled with all sorts of material that could be viewed as a comic of sorts. I look forward to more experimental posts or others like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67